Anyone want my MM autograph (I hate autographs)

Science Fiction TV Show Guides Forums General Sci Fi Sci Fi Conventions Anyone want my MM autograph (I hate autographs)

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    mandara k
    Participant

Hello all!!!
    I am new to talking with Lexxians so please excuse my awkwardness.

I have two things to post;

1.) I have an autograph from Little Big Man Mr. McManus ( I call him that after I read the Moderator’s report from Halifax for he seems to be little of inner beauty but yet a tall man and full of….. him…. I mean external beauty. Thus, he holds no interest for me anymore. I will cut my name off it and send it to whomever wants it; just let me know via this board.

2.) Is there really going to be an Unconvention in Halifax in July? I thought I would never go to one, but if it seems like it will be kewl peeps there that can check their preening at the door I may have to see what its all about.

You poor moderators; tsk, tsk, if I would have been invited to the last wrap party of LEXX I would have told the head peacock there to move his “small but sincere” Londonderry Air the heck out of my way so I could see Baraka which is an excellent movie imho.
    You now what really makes me a little perturbed is the interview when Mr. Simon sez about his dead-ness having a ‘feeling of rights” to the G-man song. Sheesh, Laurence Olivier might have done Hamlet a million times but you didn’t see him going around claiming rights to it. Let’s get it straight, you are a player, an actor. you did not write it, your job is to perform