00-911 The Misadventures of Agent When Part 2

Science Fiction TV Show Guides Forums General Sci Fi Original Science Fiction 00-911 The Misadventures of Agent When Part 2

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    nursewhen
    Participant

Uber_Vixen
    Vixen stalked the corridors of the hidden EGG base in her underground city. She had just received word that her secret weapon Fifi had disappeared.

At least we have Fourthof5 in custody. I will find other ways to…bring him pain.
    “I’m good with pain,” spoke a silken voice behind her, reading her thoughts.

Vixen spun and gave Prince a coy smile. They continued walking down the hall. Sun shone through a pair of huge open doors before them and made the shadowed hallways seem even more foreboding.

“Fourth may now suspect that I am a double agent. I have taken every precaution to hide my true identity from Agents When and Streudel. Perhaps it is time to commence the next phase of your plan, my Prince.”

“I believe it is. The guards have been commanded to loosen their watch. As I predicted, the Drone Arms will arrive shortly.”

A buzzing sound grew louder and louder, and several drone arms buzzed past them, winding down the corridors in the direction of Fourthof5’s cell. Yellow-clad guards appeared from nowhere ready to fire at Prince’s command. He held up an arm to wait. The buzzing quietened for a short time.

“And now we wait…” Prince whispered.

The drone arms returned noisily, carrying a triumphant Fourthof5 in their hands. Vixen motioned the guards forward as he rose in the air and commanded them to fire. The drone arms moved to protect their burden and travelled into the distance. Prince leant in towards Vixens ear.

“Our ruse has worked. Fourthof5 will reveal what he has learned of you to the Agents, and he will lead them to Newfoundland.”

“You are sure the programming worked? He will take them there? And have the other drone arms acquired Bryn from his tropical holiday?”