A chat with Brian Downey and Ellen Dubin!

Forums Cult Sci Fi Series Lexx A chat with Brian Downey and Ellen Dubin!

This topic contains 2 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  LadyJade69 12 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #41048

    LadyJade69
    Member

    Ring in 2007 with a Brian Downey and Ellen Dubin chat sponsored by http://www.Lexxverse.com. It will take place on Saturday, January 6th, 2007 in room #lexxcast on irc.fef.net at 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern, 11 am Pacific, 7 pm UK, 8 PM German and 10 PM in Moscow, and here’s a link to a time zone conversion to help you.

    http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

    You may get to the celebrity chat using the java chat portal as a registered member of http://www.lexxverse.com it will be directed to the chat on that day, or you may use other chat programs to access the room such as mirc at http://www.mirc.com, xchat.org, or ircle.com for macs.

    See you there!

    #77208

    Anonymous

    Excellent! Can’t wait!

    #77227

    LadyJade69
    Member

    Thanks for such a great chat, Brian and Ellen, the time went by too quickly! The chat log is very large, so I’ve posted a link to it on my site and ignore the time stamps on it, it would have taken way too long to take them out…enjoy!

    http://www.lexxverse.com/view_topic.php?id=245&forum_id=3

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.