Can someone give me a hint?

Science Fiction TV Show Guides Forums General Sci Fi Sci Fi Conventions Can someone give me a hint?

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    SadGeezer
    Keymaster

Hello, I’m a newbie to this board. I’m so glad I live just two hours from Halifax. I’m looking forward to meeting other Lexxians like me . I hope I’ll be able to find this Shoe Shop Pub everyone’s talking about. Could someone please tell me just exactly what area of Halifax the UNconvention is being held? I looked at the map on this site but I’m not convinced it’s just on one street. Can anyone clarify for me? Thanks.
    Princess

——————
    “No one is beyond redemption.” -You Only Live Once

Anonymous

quote:

Originally posted by Princess of Fire:
    Hello, I’m a newbie to this board. I’m so glad I live just two hours from Halifax. UNconvention is being held? I looked at the map on this site but I’m not convinced it’s just on one street. Can anyone clarify for me? Thanks.
    Princess

go to yahoo groups lexx uncon homepage and get registered (fast!) so that you can partake in the actual tours and autographs etc next saturday…there are assorted parties friday, thursday and sunday but you need to sign up for a tour so you can be with us at electropolis…good luck, welcome to the board and email if you need more help, fx

went to find address of the site for you, just go here: http://uncon2001.homestead.com

[This message has been edited by FX (edited June 08, 2001).]

Anonymous

How do I know if I’m on the list? What if I’m too late? I’d hate to go for the tour to find out I can’t go.
    I’ve never been to any convention, let alone a Lexx UNcon. How do I confirm I’m on a ‘guest list’? I want to be able to part-take in the activities.

Princess

——————

[This message has been edited by Princess of Fire (edited June 10, 2001).]

Anonymous

quote:

How do I know if I’m on the list? What if I’m too late?