eva on lexx4

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    SadGeezer
    Keymaster

i don’t know if this is true or not but i read in sfx no79 in an interview with tom de ville, i think he’s a guest writer or director in season 4, about eva habermann coming back for an episode. has anyone else heard anything about this?
    i’m a complete newbie at this and new to lexx but i loved it from the moment i first saw it.
    thanks to sadgeezer for the info about lexx being on tv1 in australia. there’s nothing lexx down here, so thanks for that

——————

Anonymous

If it is true, then it could indicate what we’ve all feared…the end of Lexx.
    Surely, by bringing back Eva, seems like a fond farewell, or maybe I’m reading too much into it…knowing me and old captain paranoia sitting on my shoulder, probably the latter is true.
    Be great to see her again, going back to the days when I drooled in my soup and using that damn bib.
    Also, it would be interesting concerning the great debate over who was best,Eva or Xenia, as Eva’s acting ability would have got better.
    Question is, how on earth would they work her into the story…reborn on earth perhaps, and will she still be Marge Simpson’s illegitimate lovechild?
    Please come back Eva, the droolers need you!!!
    Oh and while you’re at it Paul, let’s see squish’s sister…squash, (ok, I made it up)
    Squishy

——————
    Squishy

Anonymous
    Inactive

I’ve read that article and mentioned this in the past, but I have no idea whether any of it is true, since I’ve not heard from anywhere else that Eva is doing even a single episode in series 4. Either the Beans are being very secretive, or it’s simply not true.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Just remembered, I scanned the article in.. I’ll try to attach it.

[This message has been edited by Cat (edited August 03, 2001).]

Anonymous

quote:

Originally posted by Cat:
    Just remembered, I scanned the article in.. I’ll try to attach it.