Surface

Forums General Sci Fi General Sci Fi Stuff Surface

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  poetry 13 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #40906

    poetry
    Member

    Any Surface fans here? NBC has decided not to air future seasons of Surface. Surface fans are hoping that either NBC will pick it up as a mid-season replacement or that Sci-Fi will pick it up since it has aired episodes and is having a Surface Marathon on August 15th(The same day the DVD comes out). If you want future seasons of Surface, please write and email the execs to voice your opinion.

    Bonnie Hammer
    President,
    The Sci Fi Channel,
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    bonnie.hammer@nbcuni.com
    bonnie.hammer@unistudios.com

    Mark Stern
    Executive Vice President,
    The Sci Fi Channel,
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    mark.stern@nbcuni.com
    mark.stern@unistudios.com

    Thomas Vitale
    Senior Vice President of Acquisitions,
    The Sci Fi Channel,
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    thomas.vitale @nbcuni.com
    thomas.vitale@unistudios.com

    David Howe
    Executive Vice President and General Manager,
    The Sci Fi Channel,
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    dave.howe@nbcuni.com
    dave.howe@unistudios.com

    Bill Brennan
    Vice President of Publicity,
    The Sci Fi Channel,
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    bill.brennan@nbcuni.com

    SVP Corporate Communications,
    The Sci Fi Channel
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    New York, NY 10112

    kat.stein@nbcuni.com
    ——————————————————————————

    NBC
    Kevin Reilly
    NBC
    3000 W.Almeda Room A-209
    Burbank, Ca
    91523

    kevin.reilly@nbcuni.com

    Katherine Pope
    NBC
    3000 W.Almeda Room A-209
    Burbank, Ca
    91523

    katherine.pope@nbcuni.com

    Jeff Zucker
    NBC
    30 Rockefeller Plaza
    2502E New York
    10112

    jeff.zucker@nbcuni.com

    Angela Bromsted
    NBC UNIVERSAL STUDIOS
    100 UNIVERSAL CITY PLAZA BLVD Suite 1230
    4M Universal City , Ca
    91608

    angela.bromsted@nbcuni.com

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.