Where is SadGeezer?

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    SadGeezer
    Keymaster

I came to this site for news of sci-fi tv shows and movies. Has there been no new info for any of the shows to the left?
    I’m very new to the net but found this site and LOVE it. But nothing new is on the news site. Are there other sites to get the latest sci-fi news?

——————
    Monkey

Anonymous

quote:

Originally posted by Monkey:
    I came to this site for news of sci-fi tv shows and movies. Has there been no new info for any of the shows to the left?
    I’m very new to the net but found this site and LOVE it. But nothing new is on the news site. Are there other sites to get the latest sci-fi news?

hey monkey! welcome to the board, sorry there’s just little old me right now, but saddy’s been tied up with a new job, and meeting a big deadline (today in fact) so hopefully things will be getting back on track now that he’s gotten his feet wet…oh and don’t worry, behind the scenes everyone is trying to get news to post(you can post, and link to our news too)… the other lexx sites seem to have the same news we do, but you might try your local scifi.com site for word of other shows and such…meanwhile, keep visiting;lexx s4 starts tonight in the us, and chronicle begins tomorrow so there should be much discussion…and i assume you already know about the new star trek prequel series to start in the fall? with scott bakula as the captain? love fx

Anonymous

Thanks for the info. I’m looking forward to the new ST show as I’m a big fan of Scott Bakula and very glad to see him back on tv. I was hoping that there would be some pics fo the show or him on the net. Anyone know where some may be?

——————
    Monkey

Anonymous

Theres not too much about Star Trek here, the site for the lastest news on that is http://www.startrek.com.

——————
    “Its Going down his leg i think we are going to have to amputate.